Model Madness!

Every parent thinks that their child is beautiful and why shouldn’t they. Every child is in there own way. Today, I bit the bullet and signed P up to a model agency. Lots of people have told me she’d be great, but I’m apprehensive. Have no idea what to expect, so I suppose we’ll have to wait and see. No matter what I’ll always think she’s perfect.

She modelled a couple of years ago, as a favour to a friend, whom might I add runs a fabulous company. Jack Spratt Baby. Take a look if you haven’t already.

You can purchase the romper here.Β My Mother Doesn’t Want Your AdviceΒ and the Penguin tee here.Β Penguin Tee.

 

Below are a couple of photographs I sent off today, let’s hope they love them as much as me.

 

Leave a Reply

